Testimonials

Bought my st from here Aswell as selling a car , and what can I say out and out top company made me feel welcome they wernt too pushy infact the complete opposite let me have a look at the car myself and any questions they were willing to answer them and just a really good company hope to deal with them again

Cheers Tom
Tom Lynam, 03 Feb 2021
 
Brought a caddy off Dan and couldn't be happier with it he even went out of his way to raise the van as it was a bit low, honest reliable trader definitely recommend!!!
Sam Beesley , 16 Nov 2020
 
Recently purchased a vehicle from these guys. They’ve got an excellent approach to it and aren’t pushy.
Good communication and more importantly they sell decent cars.
Really pleased with car so far. Thanks👍
Carl Pattison , 08 Nov 2020
 
Professional and reliable. Easy to work with.
George Barker , 23 Feb 2021
 
Highly recommend using Vogue Auto Group, the lads are great! used them multiple times to both buy and sell vehicles and always came out extremely happy, always available to help and incredibly efficient, if your looking to buy or sell a vehicle your in safe hands here
Justin Bolton , 10 Feb 2021
 
Bought Peugeot 208 gti fantastic car but had a problem with the paintwork guys at vogue sorted it quickly and expertly at no cost to ourselves couldn't ask for better customer service
Justine Murfin, 06 Jan 2021
 
It was the best experience I have ever had of selling a car. No hassles, no bother, simply a straight forward transaction, that took very little time .
Daniel is a gentleman, soft and well spoken, and trustable.
Given the opportunity, will deal again without hesitation
Nazim Bolia, 06 Jan 2019
 
5 star service from all the guys at Vogue. Bought an Insignia from them recently. The car was exactly as advertised and a fair price for the year/model. Great customer service and aftercare from a genuinely decent trustworthy garage.
Ally Maloney, 11 Nov 2020
 
Recently sold a vehicle to Vogue Auto Group. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Friendly and proffesional throughout. Great communication including collection day with updates on arrival time with a long journey.Relaxing and prompt seamless payments made. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Darren Chapman, 03 Feb 2021
 
Sold my wife's car today thru Danny absolute pleasure to deal with he arranged to collect the car via his father travelling to glasgow to make the transaction. Never have i had such a seamless friendly transaction. This has really given me faith in the way traders such as Danny are a welcome find and worth every positive review. Many many thanks and i am sure we will do business again.
Keith Wardell, 01 Jul 2020
 
The representative from Vogue Auto Group made a fair offer for the car we were selling. He collected it at the time and place we agreed and, as promised, paid promptly. A very smooth and professional experience.
Tenor Martin Toal, 09 Feb 2021
 

Fantastic Click & Collect experience

Well what can i say, in the times that we are in at the moment its difficult for the buyer and certainly the seller to do their job properly. This dealer explained everything that needed to be done for a click and collect purchase and i was not disappointed . Obviously due to government guidelines its hard for dealers due to strict rules they have to abide by but Vogue Auto Group made it an easy process from the first contact to me collecting my car. Thank you to you both for all your help and i wont think twice at looking at your site when i'm ready to purchase again
Jake T, 25 Jan 2021
 

HONEST AND RELIABLE

I contacted Vogue regarding a car i was interested in, i explained i was 3 hours away and due to the government restrictions was un able to travel. The dealership explained that a deal was still possible in the way of click and delivery. They talked me through what i needed to do, which they made very simple. I signed all my documents they had sent me and i sent them back. All that was left to do was to pay in full for the vehicle which i was sceptical about due to paying for something that i had not seen but upon reading all their reviews i put my trust in them. Upon their receipt of my money they called to arrange a delivery. Car arrived on date arranged and i was not disappointed. The car was as described and the process was smooth and faultless. Thank you to you both at Vogue. I will not think twice about dealing with you again
SONNY E, 30 Jan 2021
 

EXCELLENT CAR BUYING SERVICE

VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE all the way through, They are very helpful and pleasure to do business with
KEELEY D, 31 Jan 2021
 

EXCELLENT DEALERS

A very good car at a great price. Helpful and friendly. What more could anyone ask for? Highly recommended.
TYLER Y, 01 Feb 2021
 

Best Secondhand Car Experience Yet

A very pleasant honest and trustworthy dealership Brought a Bmw recently from here for my wife. I dealt directly with Carl and Dan. They are not your usual car salesmen. They both answered any email or text enquires within excellent time. Any little issues or questions were dealt with in a very professional manner. The after sales service is amazing again any questions or issues dealt with perfectly. Overall we got a lovely Bmw that we are extremely pleased with. A great part exchange price on our older car and above all amazing customer service. 100% recommendation If they have a car you like you can rest assured these guys will be honest trustworthy and definitely be there to make sure you get the car and service you deserve as a paying customer. Thanks to Carl and Dan you have both been fabulous Would definitely buy from you again Regards Tony and Carol.
Tony S, 13 Oct 2020
 

Customer Reviews

See All